MEET OUR TEAM

 

 SALES TEAM

Heather Atack
Interior Design Consultant
Email: heather@austinandtaylor.com
.
Lori Brown
Interior Design Consultant
Email: lori@austinandtaylor.com
.
Jane Canie
Interior Design Consultant
Email: jane@austinandtaylor.com
.
Mariah Chaplin
Interior Design Consultant
Email: mariah@austinandtaylor.com
.
Linda Delany
Sales Consultant & Interior Decorator
Email: linda@austinandtaylor.com
.
Virginia Galbraith
Interior Design Consultant
Email: virginia@austinandtaylor.com
.
Alicia LeClair
 Interior Design Consultant
Email: alicia@austinandtaylor.com
.
Cathy Spencer-Quenneville
Interior Design Consultant
Email: cathy@austinandtaylor.com
.
Steven Moeller
Sales Consultant and Buyer
Email: steven@austinandtaylor.com
.